9th TAAS Foundation Day Lecture + 8th MS Swaminathan Award Ceremony

Photography by KJ Staff 27 September 2015

Venue : IARI, New Delhi

The 8th Dr. M.S. Swaminathan Award for leadership in agriculture was given to Dr. Thomas A. Lumpkin, Former Director General, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Centre (CIMMYT), Mexico on 28th September, 2015 by Dr. M.S. Swaminathan.