Our Team

We’re a 23 years young team inspired by the aspirations of millions of farmers across India and Indian sub-continent. Every member of KJ believes strongly in the empowerment of a common farmer with the latest developments in the Agriculture Industry.

Directors

Shiny Dominic


shiny@krishijagran.com

M.C. Dominic


dominic@krishijagran.com

Global

M.G. Vasan

mgvasan@krishijagran.com

D.D. Nair

ddnair@krishijagran.com

Ratna Manjari

ratna@krishijagran.com

Gavrilova Maria

maria@krishijagran.com

Chris Mccullough

chris@krishijagran.com

Content

Shanmugam K S


shanmughom@krishijagran.com

Sanjay Kumar


sanjay@krishijagran.com

Suresh Muthukalam


suresh@krishijagran.com

Chander Mohan

cmohan@krishijagran.com

R.N. Choubey

rnchoubey@krishijagran.com

Sangeeta Soi

sangeeta@krishijagran.com

G.S. Saini

gssaini@krishijagran.com

Pradeepta Kumar Dutta


pradeepta@krishijagran.com

Bibhishan Manikrao Bagal


bibhishan@krishijagran.com

VIjay Kumar


malurvijee@krishijagran.com

Sandip Kumar


sandip@krishijagran.com

Neelima Changmai


neelima@krishijagran.com

Karthika B.P.

karthika@krishijagran.com

Asha S

ashas@krishijagran.com

Abha Anjali Toppo

abha@krishijagran.com

Polampally Raghu

raghu@krishijagran.com

Tanmay Karmakar


tanmay@krishijagran.com

Runa Nath

runa@krishijagran.com

Tooba Maher

tooba@krishijagran.com

Manisha Sharma

manish@krishijagran.com

Prabhakar Mishra

prabhakar@krishijagran.com

Rohitash Chaudhary

rohitash@krishijagran.com

Girish Pandey

girish@krishijagran.com

Kishan Agarwal

kishan@krishijagran.com

Vivek Rai

vivek@krishijagran.com

Precilla P

precilla@krishijagran.com

SWATI PANDA

swati@krishijagran.com

Marketing

Farha Khan


farha@krishijagran.com

KJ Saranya


saranya@krishijagran.com

Dhanya MT

dhanya@krishijagran.com

Sowmya

sowmyasundar@krishijagran.com

Harsh Kapoor

harsh@krishijagran.com

Sara Khan

sara@krishijagran.com

Megha Sharma

megha@krishijagran.com

Poonam Biswakarma

poonam@krishijagran.com

Chunki Bhutia

chunki@krishijagran.com

Hema Sharma

hema@krishijagran.com

Afsana Malik

afsana@krishijagran.com

Rinki Pundir

rinki@krishijagran.com

Milind Kadam

milind@krishijagran.com

Ashok Gupta

ashok@krishijagran.com

Fareen Sheikh

fareen@krishijagran.com

Pooja Rana

pooja@krishijagran.com

Pallavi Sethi

pallavi@krishijagran.com

Jasmine

jasmine@krishijagran.com

P S Geetha

psgeetha@krishijagran.com

Karishma Khan

karishma@krishijagran.com

K.B. Bainda

kbbainda@krishijagran.com

Pradip Paul

pradip@krishijagran.com

Sushmita Kundu

sushmita@krishijagran.com

Lakshmi P Ravi

lakshmi@krishijagran.com

Amarjyoty Roy

amarjyoti@krishijagran.com

Pre-Press

Yogesh Kumar


yogesh@krishijagran.com

Atul Batham

atul@krishijagran.com

Nasim Ansari

nasim@krishijagran.com

Abhishek Chakraborty

abhishek@krishijagran.com

Digital & Social Media

Nishant Kr. Taak


nishant@krishijagran.com

Imran Khan


imran@krishijagran.com

Jimmy

jimmy@krishijagran.com

Aniket Sinha

aniket@krishijagran.com

S K Ibrej Alam

skibrej@krishijagran.com

Vivek Chand

vivekchand@krishijagran.com

Faizan Ali

faizan@krishijagran.com

Sreeja S Nair

sreeja@krishijagran.com

Circulation

Abdus Samad


samad@krishijagran.com

Rahul Singh

rahul@krishijagran.com

Prashant Sharma

prashant@krishijagran.com

Furkan Qureshi

furkan@krishijagran.com

Tarun Singh

tarun@krishijagran.com

Sujit Pal

sujit@krishijagran.com

Prem Jana

prem@krishijagran.com

Pappu Ray

pappu@krishijagran.com

Manoj

manoj@krishijagran.com

Devendra Singh

devendera@krishijagran.com

Jagdish Jana

jagdish@krishijagran.com

Saritha Reghu

saritha@krishijagran.com

Bijimol V

bijimol@krishijagran.com

Arun T

arunt@krishijagran.com

S. Gopa Kumar

gopa@krishijagran.com

Kiran Kumar

kiran@krishijagran.com

Pulak Kar

pulak@krishijagran.com

Gaurav Sexena

gaurav@krishijagran.com

Rupnarayan


rupnarayan@krishijagran.com

Mukesh


mukesh@krishijagran.com

Vishnu Sakat


vishnu@krishijagran.com

Pramod Kumar


pramod@krishijagran.com

Abhilash K. Katakwar


abhilash@krishijagran.com

Mahendra Sahu


mahendra@krishijagran.com

Lomesh K. Saket


lomesh@krishijagran.com

Ashok K. Malavo


ashok@krishijagran.com

Pravin K. Dixit


pravin@krishijagran.com

Mukesh Sahu


mukesh@krishijagran.com

Satyam Mishra


satyam@krishijagran.com

Shekhar Roy


shekhar@krishijagran.com

Ashok Khetawat


ashok@krishijagran.com

Dabasis Pal


debasis@krishijagran.com

Ismail Saikh


ismail@krishijagran.com

Jyotiram Roy


jyotiram@krishijagran.com

Khokon Barman


khokon@krishijagran.com

Uttam Chaudhary


uttam@krishijagran.com

Ranjit Roy


ranjit@krishijagran.com

Nanigopal Roy


nanigopal@krishijagran.com

Gadadhar Adhikari


gadadhar@krishijagran.com

Debobroto Ganguly


debobroto@krishijagran.com

Nanigopal R.

nanigopal@krishijagran.com

A. Vijayan


avijayan@krishijagran.com

N. Remanan


nremanan@krishijagran.com

S. Santhosh


ssanthosh@krishijagran.com

Joseph Jimson


joseph@krishijagran.com