NTA NEET 2019: Check New Exam Centres & New Admit Cards @

NEET 2019

NTA NEET 2019: Before the NEET examination 2019, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has changed the exam centres for many cities due to the upcoming Lok Sabha 2019 Elections. Candidates can check a complete list of the changed examination centres on the official website of NTE NEET @

Adding to it, candidates who have applied for the examination will also get notified through email, SMS and voice message. Due to the change of examination centres, NTA has also issued new admit cards. 

Examination centres have been changes in these states: 

  • Chhattisgarh

  • Delhi

  • Gujarat

  • Karnataka

  • Kerala

  • Maharashtra

  • Rajasthan

  • Uttar Pradesh

  • West Bengal

  • Assam

  • Himachal Pradesh

  • Jharkhand

  • Madhya Pradesh

  • Manipal

  • Meghalaya

  • Tamil Nadu

  • Jammu and Kashmir

  • Odisha

It is to be noted that NEET 2019 will be conducted on May 5, 2019. Students must bring their NEET 2019 admit cards with themselves at the examination centre on the day of the exam.

The students must also carry a valid ID proof which they have used at the time of applying for the exam like aadhaar card, voter ID, PAN card or any other government approved ID proof.  

The exam will be held in the offline mode or pen and paper mode and will consist of multiple choice questions (MCQ). The entrance test is held in many languages including Bengali, Gujarati, English, Assamese, Kannada, Hindi, Oriya, Marathi, Telugu, Urdu and Tamil. 

The test contains 180 questions and the students must attempt the maximum questions within the allotted time of 180 minutes. The exam consists of three sections like Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The Biology section contains 90 questions and the Physics and Chemistry section contain 45 questions each. 

Share your comments

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign up with your email to get updates about the most important stories directly into your inbox

Krishi Jagran Marketing
Krishi Jagran