1. Industry News

CNH to Announce Fourth Quarter & Full Year financial Results on 3 February 2021

Prity Barman
Prity Barman
CNH
CNH Industrial

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) said that the financial results for Fourth Quarter as well as Full Year of 2020 would be published on February 3, 2021.

A live audio webcast of the 2020 Fourth Quarter & Full Year results conference call will start at 3:30 p.m. CET/ 2:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EST on February 3, 2021.

The details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following link: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q4FY_2020.

Moreover, those unable to take part in the live session, a replay would remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website - www.cnhindustrial.com for 2 weeks following the conference call.

Like this article?

Hey! I am Prity Barman. Did you liked this article and have suggestions to improve this article? Mail me your suggestions and feedback.

Share your comments

Subscribe to our Newsletter. You choose the topics of your interest and we'll send you handpicked news and latest updates based on your choice.

Subscribe Newsletters