1. Home
  2. Industry News

Millionaire Farmer of India Award Jury Members To Release Final Candidates' List Soon

Krishi Jagran's Millionaire Farmer of India Awards winners will be announced in a month's time. Meanwhile, the esteemed panel of jury members is making the selection from thousands of entries. The final list will be released very soon.

Aysha Anam

The Millionaire Farmer of India (MFOI) Awards are just a month away and the preparations are in full swing. While millions of entries have paved their way to Krishi Jagran, the esteemed panel of the jury has made the process of final contestants who will be invited in the mega event of agriculture. 

List of jury member from ATATRI include, Dr AK Mohanty, ATARI Zone - VII, Dr SRK Singh, ATARI Zone-IX, Dr Anjani Kumar, ATARI Zone IV, Dr V.V. Subramanian, ATARI Zone XI, Dr Subrata Kumar Roy, ATARI Zone VIII, Dr K Govindasamy ATARI Zoni - VI, Dr Shaik N Meera, ATARI Zone - X, Dr Shantanu Kumar Dubey, ATARI Zone - III, Dr Parvender Sheoran, ATARI Zone-I, Dr Pradip Dey, ATARI Zone - V, Dr JP Mishra, ATARI Zone - II

MFOI 2023: Aim and Purpose

Farmers or entrepreneurs? Living in the cocoon of cynicism, had we ever thought of calling farmers entrepreneurs? Well, the team of Krishi Jagran, the agriculture media channel with the largest subscribers, has come up with an idea to award the farmers who have really cracked the hard nut and reached the culmination of success by being millionaires in the farming profession. It is not only an award but a recognition of their efforts. This award will make it loud and clear that farmers are not poor, in fact, they are millionaires.

Magnoliaceous Quiz: Take a Quiz on National Mango Day Take a quiz
Share your comments
FactCheck in Agriculture Project

Subscribe to our Newsletter. You choose the topics of your interest and we'll send you handpicked news and latest updates based on your choice.

Subscribe Newsletters