1. News

SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2019 Released!! Here’s Region-wise Links to Download Hall Ticket

Abha Toppo
Abha Toppo

The Staff Selection Commission better known as SSC has issued the admit card or hall ticket for students appearing in the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier 1 exam 2019 from Central Region, Western region, North Western region and Madhya Pradesh Region.

Applicants can download their admit card for CGL tier 1 exam from Staff Selection Commission’s official website - ssc.nic.in

Method to download SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam 2019

Step 1 – Go to official website of SSC - ssc.nic.in

Step 2 - Click on the link for SSC CGL admit card 2019 at home page

Step 3 – Now select the region for which you have applied

Step 4 – Enter all the required details and submit it

Step 5 – Your SSC CGL admit card will be displayed on screen

Step 6 – Download & Take a printout of your admit card.

After downloading the admit cards, make sure you check all the details in it like name, date of exam and venue of exam etc. 

Direct Links for SSC CGL 2019 Admit Cards

For Western region (Mumbai)

Click Here

For Madhya Pradesh Region

Click Here

For Central Region

Click Here

For North Western region

Click Here

Applicants who will be appearing from the Eastern region, North Eastern region, Northern Region, Southern Region and Karnataka Kerala region can see their application status by tapping the link given below. The hall tickets for the SSC exam of all these regions have not yet been released.

For Northern Region

Click Here for Application status

For Eastern Region

Click here for Application status

For Karnataka Kerala region

Click Here

 For Southern Region

Click Here

For North Eastern region

Click Here

It must be noted that the SSC CGL Tier 1 examination will be held from 4 June to 13 June 2019. The exam is being conducted to fill up various categories of posts in different ministries, departments & organisations in the Government of India. Candidates selected are liable to serve anywhere in the country.

SSC Selection process:

Applicants will be selected on the basis of their performance in Tier-1 & Tier-2 exams followed by Tier-3 that will be in descriptive format. Further, candidates who qualify the Tier 3 exam will have to appear for Tier-4 exam which is computer based proficiency test along with document verification.

For more details visit the official website of SSC

Like this article?

Hey! I am Abha Toppo. Did you liked this article and have suggestions to improve this article? Mail me your suggestions and feedback.

Share your comments

Subscribe to our Newsletter. You choose the topics of your interest and we'll send you handpicked news and latest updates based on your choice.

Subscribe Newsletters