1. Agriculture World

PM Kisan: Government to Transfer Seventh Instalment in your account from December 1; Check Beneficiary Status & Other Important Updates

Abha Toppo
Abha Toppo
pm kisan status
PM-Kisan beneficiary

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: The seventh installment of PM Kisan scheme will start coming in your account from tomorrow i.e. December 1. The government will transfer Rs. 2000 to your bank account from 1 December onwards. Under PM Kisan yojana, farmers are given Rs. 6000 per year in three installments. So far six installments have been sent to the farmers. In the last two years, the Modi government has transferred more than Rs 95 crore directly in to 11.17 crore farmers' account.

Farmers who have registered themselves under this scheme should immediately check the updated beneficiary status as well as beneficiary list to confirm if they will get the money or not.

How to check PM Kisan list online

  • First you have to visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi - https://pmkisan.gov.in/

  • Go to Farmers Corner section

  • After this, click on Beneficiary list.

  • Now enter State, District, Sub-District, Block, Village

  • Click on get report

Click to check PM-Kisan List

After doing this process, you will now know whether your name is in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi or not. If your name is in the list then you will definitely get Rs. 2000. Apart from this, you can also check your status in the website or through PM Kisan mobile app.

How to check PM Kisan payment status online

  • First you have to visit the official website - pmkisan.gov.in.

  • Go to Farmers Corner section

  • After this, click on Beneficiary status.

  • Now enter either your Aadhar Number or Account Number or Mobile Number

  • Click on get data

Click to check PM Kisan status

PM Kisan help line numbers

If your name is not in the list then you can call at the numbers given below and ask them or register your complaint;

Landline number - 011-24300606, 23381092, 23382401

Toll Free Number - 18001155266

PM Kisan Helpline Number - 155261

Another helpline number - 0120-6025109

Email ID - pmkisan-ict@gov.in

Like this article?

Hey! I am Abha Toppo. Did you liked this article and have suggestions to improve this article? Mail me your suggestions and feedback.

Share your comments

Subscribe to our Newsletter. You choose the topics of your interest and we'll send you handpicked news and latest updates based on your choice.

Subscribe Newsletters